A little from my Bible reading this morning.

http://bible.com/111/2TI1.12 That is why I am suffering as I am. Yet this is no cause for shame, because I know whom I have believed, and am convinced that he is able to guard what I have entrusted to him until that day.
Bible.com/app

Are very sure of what we believe and will it stand through trials or will we give up?
Sometimes God has to take many things from us so that we turn only to Him and we know that if He wasn’t there all the time we would be an utter failure
Thank you Jesus for always being there even in the bad times! Amen.

Thank you for your comment!

