Well it’s Sunday night

Its been an awesome day with my honeys family. It was so good I didn’t want it to end but tomorrow means a new work week which means my daycare kiddos are back!!! I love my off time but still miss them so much when they are gone. I hope y’all had an awesome weekend!!!
I love Sundays to worship God and relax a little.
I just finished a crocheted toddler skirt.

image

More crocheted items I’ve made can be found at http://www.facebook.com/homemadecraftsbyDory
Good night y’all!!!

2 thoughts on “Well it’s Sunday night

Thank you for your comment!

