Fruit flavored waters

Well. .. I’ve done fruit flavored water in the past but never in a mason jar which I read is healthier and you can taste the flavor better and there is no bpa. I tried it today with blueberries, BlackBerries, and a little lemon juice. Boy did it taste awesome! And that’s all I drank today was flavored water and I felt like I had more energy. Tonight I made grapefruit, blueberry, with a little ginger. I will see how well I like it. I’d way rather be drinking fruit flavored water than junk stuff. And I like water plain so much as long as it’s real cold but  putting the fruit in it just makes it so much better. Anything to help keep me healthy!!
Have a good night y’all !!

One thought on “Fruit flavored waters

Thank you for your comment!

