Sunday

Today has been an awesome day. It was my honeys birthday so I bought him a radiothat he can hook his phone to and play it through the speakers. And then his youngest boy came with us to church and our for a little bite to eat after church.
  We got home and changed into cooler clothes and Todd took me to the Tennessee wildlife bird sanctuary. We got a lot of good walking in and one you got to the top of the ridge it was the most beautiful view. Photos will have to come after I get them edited and to my computer. I love to be outside enjoying nature.
Hope y’all had a good Lord’s day also.

Thank you for your comment!

